Slider2 1 A
Slider2 2 A
Slider2 3 A
Slider2 4 A

Connecting Physician Families for Healthier Communities

2019-2020 Leadership

AMA Alliance leaders hail from across the country to represent the physician family. The elected leaders are officially installed each year at the AMA Alliance Annual Meeting held in June.

Mary Beth Ellison
President, Ohio
Suzanne Manning
President-elect, South Carolina
Cami Pond
Immediate, Past President, Indiana

Mary Rice
Treasurer, Colorado
Sue Ann Greco
Secretary, Missouri
Heather Rifkin
Director Membership, Mississippi

Grace Wellman
Director Events,
South Dakota
Racheal Kunesh
Director Communications, North Carolina
Nancy Schneider
Director Programs, California
Dinah Goldenberg
AHEI non-voting, North Dakota